Sugar, spice, and a pinch of GLAM

Singapore 2011 (pt.3)

May 31,2011 – 4th Day πŸ™‚

We were supposed to go to Malaysia, but due to some bad remarks from the locals in Singapore..we didn’t push through. It was a win-win situation though! We spent the day shopping and my Dad promising that we’ll be going there..soon πŸ™‚

I’ve been yanking about DIVA ever since my Bangkok trip. Diva is an accessory haven! I swear I get lost in time every time I’m in that store!

We shopped in Bugis..again! I swear.. I died!

After Bugis we went to Orchard! πŸ™‚

Happy Camper! πŸ™‚

Dr. Martens for Jeje!

Forever 21 lovin’ πŸ™‚

It was a looong shopping day for our family! πŸ™‚

June 1,2011 – Sentosa & Universal Studios

We spent our whole day in Sentosa πŸ™‚

It was a lovely day. We had Peking Duck and Laksa before entering the park! πŸ™‚ yum

Graffiti in Vivo City! Just across Sentosa’s ticket booth πŸ™‚

My siblings and I wen ballistics in Candylicious and Hershey’s! And of course, I indulged myself in Garrett’s caramel popcorn again. Definitely missing it since I came back 😦

Hi Boobie! I love seeing my family happy πŸ™‚

 

The “blessed” men from our firs Universal Studios adventure! πŸ™‚ They were soooo wet!

HAHAHAHA! :))

Outfit: Forever 21

Bag: Guess

GRBE! I super loved this.. no WE LOVED THIS!

After Universal Studios, we went to Resorts World πŸ™‚ My Dad was still engrossed about the Peking duck that we had for lunch that he yearned for more! I just had a cholesterol-ish day!

❀ R

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

