Sugar, spice, and a pinch of GLAM

spaced out.

01.17.2011

Shopping day with Sister and Mom! 🙂 What a way to spend the day!

I am soooo lovin’ my header. I made it when I got home from school. Izzo…ME ❤ (feeling mode) HAHA. But hey, I exerted a lot of effort in that header! 🙂

Forever 21,Love21.

Going to Forever21 is like going to a toy store.Its huge,it will give you this certain rush,you’ll find yourself being so uncontrollable and end up persuading your Mom to buy you that new “toy”.   I could still remember how my parents would tell my siblings and I to only choose 1 toy when visiting a toy store, that would usually fall on a Saturday every week.They would let us roam around for an hour or until we get tired and ask to leave. As a kid, I was never a fan of Barbie dolls, I’m the kid who’s in isle 11,where the board games are located or in isle 3,the “lutu-lutuan” section. I never enjoyed spending so much time in toy stores, give me 15 minutes then I’m done. But who’d have thought that after almost a decade, I would feel like a kid again,begging her Mom to drive her to that big toy store.

An hour is not enough when you’re in Forever 21.Upon entering the entrance,remember to take a deep breath,feel the rush and act like you’re a kid who just ate a bag of sweets. After an hour and a half, a couple of annoying mirror shots and 3 garments,I finally made it to the cashier. Here are the 2 babies that I played with 🙂

1.

I super love this top! The fabric is so soft! The color..everything! And the fact that I could play with it..gaaah! I think I’d be wearing this..a lot. In different styles of course! Heehee 🙂

2.

Dark gray Knitted Cardigan 🙂

I super love this!! I love its versatility! 🙂 And the beadings,gaaaah. Need I say more?

I remember seeing this by accident.Aww, this baby is meant to be mine. Heehee! ❤

I shopped at CacheCache too! They have realllly nice items. 🙂

Anyway, when I got home I had to attend to some acads stuff. I was so inspired to study! haha. I think I’ll shop before my Comprehensive Exam…that’ll surely help. :))

Now,I have to arrange my closet again.Aside from its such a mess,my closet is almost full,mind you that Daddy just expanded it 7 months ago plus I already set aside a pile of clothes to be handed down to I don’t know?Who needs any btw?I’m sensing a garage sale with the girls again!heehee.I feel like I have to amplify my closet real soon.

01.18.2010

What is…carbfest?

I ate a lot today, and I feel guilty. Naaaaat 😐 :))

After indulging myself with carbs(pizza.pasta and twice baked potatoes- enough to be full until dinner time) after class, I picked up my girl friend Bian for some camera lovin’! 🙂

Bian bought an Instapix (?). Izz like a Polaroid..or I think it is. I dunno, but izzo cool. I’m so happy for my Girl! She really wanted one! And I think, I’m gonna buy one..someday. Not my priority. I’ll buy one when I’m ready to have a photo wall. Or should I say, if I have the time to create a photo wall.

Went to Quiapo Church after. It’s so overwhelming to be with friends who can share this moment or happenings with me. The feeling after sitting and talking to Him? – PRICELESS. There was never a time that I sat there and never felt better after talking to Him. 🙂

..and oh, I was with my friend Eldrin the whole day. Izzo fun to be with him,I just can’t stop laughing when my driver teased him.  :))

Such a funny day! ❤

R

Comments on: "spaced out." (2)

  1. claudinebianca said:

    Yayyyyyy my new baby!

    See you on saturday! Love you girl! ❤

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

